Good day to be an American.


The son of a bitch is dead and I couldn’t be happier.  I was watching the news last night by myself when the announcement was made and I just felt great afterwards.  I’m not going to get into any political discussions or debates on the issue; I’m just glad for our country and the morale boost this provided for our citizens and marines.  It’s a great day!

In terms of work, I mentioned in the past that if we didn’t have any significant progress by the end of April that I’d be done with this.  Well we are on our last “horah” right now and if this doesn’t work then it’s pretty much over.  We are trying one more last niche market and we sent out a wave of marketing this weekend.  We will see the type of response we get this week and it will let us know if we are on the right track.

We confirmed with 5 different people who are currently utilizing this marketing at this very moment and every single one of them said it’s the real deal and it works; so I don’t see why it would be any different for us.  Regardless, the majority of the marketing went out on Saturday and Sunday so it will start to hit on Tuesday.  We should have some of it hitting today but I’m not expecting much.

I can only hope and pray that this works.  There really isn’t much else to say about it.

I haven’t been blogging because we are really close to the end and I haven’t been in the best mood.  Over 1 year of writing and I never would have imagined I’d still be in this position.  1 year ago today I thought I was going to be making at least 50-100k a month by now.  Holy shit was I wrong.

The marketing worked for everyone else, so if it doesn’t work for us maybe we’re just cursed.  I’ll keep everyone updated but that’s all I have to say right now.

God bless America.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

