12:45am Tues morning


I can’t fuckin sleep so I figured I’d blog.  All I want to say is that things are going great and I couldn’t be happier.  Not just with our real estate business venture but with my life as a whole.  I’m really beginning to feel content with my life and how things have been going these last few months.  I honestly can say that I never felt this way when I owned my debt settlement company or any business prior.  Things just seem like they are all aligning and falling into place for me both financially, and personally.

The ad we ran generated 18 calls, and thus far it looks like we have 2 legitimate prospects that want to buy some properties.  I’m not going to go into it much more then that because I don’t want to count my chicks before they hatch, however I’m very optimistic that the end result is going to be fantastic.  I also feel as though there is going to be at least 1 more legitimate prospect out of the remaining 16 people; they just haven’t come out of the woodwork yet.

My business partner is in a fucking great mood and is loving every second of this.  I know I’ve been in a better mood because I’m the most personable I’ve ever been in my entire life.  These last couple of months at the gym, I’ve talked to more people than I ever have in the 3 years prior working out at this location.  Now when I go workout, I feel like I know everyone and I’m part of a family.  It’s a great feeling.

Once the money starts to flow in, I’m just going to save save save, and build my solid financial future.  After we close 1 deal, the sky is the limit because the commissions are that high.

One thing I definitely need to do is buy a new car.  Now I’m not saying that because I simply want to get something new once I start earning money.  That is fucking stupid in my opinion; simply buying something “just because you can.”  I actually need a new car and mine is on its way out.  Over 200k miles and it already has enough issues with it that would cost more to fix then the actual car is worth.

What am I going to get?  I have no idea, but it will most likely be something reliable, just a bit newer.  I really don’t want to spend more than 15k and I plan on paying cash for the entire thing.

I’m just so fucking happy that I can’t sleep.  Tomorrow is going to be a great day, and hopefully we sign up our first client – the appointment has already been set.

I’m going to try to fall back asleep but I can tell right now it’s not going to happen.  Oh well, I rather be awake and feeling like this, verses awake and feeling like the way I did when I was going bankrupt.

My time is now, I can feel it and it’s very exciting!

  1. I am really grateful to have the information from this blog.I liked the blog as it has been written,the information i got from here.
    This is a good information i got from here.I really liked it and this information is worth remembering.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

