Laid back Saturday night


My back is still tore up!  I woke up this morning and the shit was brutal!  I worked out anyways and trained through the pain but holy shit, it doesn’t seem to be getting better.  Hopefully tomorrow I feel a little better because I don’t have health insurance and getting it looked at isn’t an option right now.

Lately I’ve been debating in my mind on whether I should buy a PS3 or xbox360.  I’m broke as hell now but once I start making money I think it’s going to be my first purchase.  I’m always home by myself and it’ll give me something to do.  I’ve played at my friends house tons of times and Xbox live is the shit.  When I was growing up I was really into video games and for whatever reason I just stopped playing but now I’m getting the bug again; all the more reason to get this business up and running!

My business partner is out of town for the holiday weekend until Sunday or Monday and I’m going to be chillin’ at home the entire time.  My budget really isn’t allowing me to do much and I’m not going to make the same mistake I made last month of going to the bar and spending way too much money.  I’m focused this month, like a laser.  😉

Short post, I know, but I just felt like writing something.  Enjoy your long weekends!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

