Are Friday the 13th’s supposed to be this great?


Everything is going awesome right now.  We signed our contract and are waiting to hear back on a day and time to begin our training.  It will most likely be next Monday or Tuesday.  After we are done we will start training our sales force and set them loose.  I can’t wait to get this thing rocking!

My business partner is going to be out of town with his wife for the weekend.  It’s her birthday so they are going on a trip, but he mentioned he was going to be thinking about this the entire time, lol.  I guess he’s pretty damn excited.

I’m just so happy that we’ve achieved so much in such little time, and in another two weeks we’ll have actual employees underneath us working.  Crazy to think how fast something can just blow up when you have that momentum going in your favor.  This shit is no joke, for real!

As far as how everything else is going, I’m still trying to close that last damn deal for debt settlement and I hope I do because I really need that commission.  After work I’m going to the gym and then I’m just going to relax at my pad and watch some TV, or maybe rent a movie.

This weekend is going to be great just because I’m so thrilled with how my new business is taking off.  I haven’t even been stressing too much about my budget and money issues because I’m so focused on making money with my new venture.  My time at the office is pretty lame though because I’m basically sitting here doing nothing all day, but that’s to be expected.  I know I said earlier that I was upset about being told I need to be out by the end of August but now I think its for the best that I get out of here as soon as possible.  I won’t have to deal with the stress of the “angry silent stares,” and the shit talking that I know goes on behind my back because I’m not producing any business.  Getting the fuck out of here will be good for me.  I haven’t felt comfortable in this office for several months.

Next week when we do our training, I may not even be in my office depending on how long and extensive the training is.  Today I might even leave a little early because I have nothing to do.  When I tell you that I sit her and do nothing, I mean I literally sit here and do NOTHING.  I’m on fuckin Google all day, YouTube, and all these other bullshit sites wasting my time.  The only time I’m being productive is when I’m trying to get something done for my new business.  Right now there is nothing that can be done until after we are trained.

This weekend will be relaxing and I’ll feel good, but I’m sure I’ll be a bit bored because I can’t really go out.  Either way I’m not going to let that bring me down because this is the best I’ve felt in a long fucking time.

Enjoy your Fridays and upcoming weekends people!

  1. Just wanted to pop in and see how things were going. Looks like you are making tremendous progress, congratulations!

    • yes, a lot has happened in a couple of weeks. thanks for stopping by!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

