Current Sitch


Yesterday I started inbound calls again and only got 2.  It sucks when volume is that low but it seems to be common during the beginning of an order.  The first day or so always is a bit slower.  I’m not sure if it’s a matter of you getting added into the lineup or what, but I’m not worried about it.

Today is going to be a long day for me because I’m working a 7-7 shift.  I used to work these everyday and they weren’t a big deal because I was extremely busy, however I haven’t been lately; so I just went home or to the gym and left the office early.  Tonight, from 3pm-7pm I’ll be taking calls.  It’s the first time I’m trying lead delivery late at night so I’m excited to see if it helps at all.  Regardless, it means I’m stuck here until 7pm.  I might take a break mid day to get out of the office for a bit but I can’t spend any money.  I’m doing a great job of staying on budget and I want to keep it that way so I’m not really sure what I’ll do.

I’m getting frustrated basically saying the same shit over and over again, but their really hasn’t been anything new and exciting to report; it sucks.

Hopefully things will change for the better in the near future.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

