Bored to tears today…


For whatever reason there was an issue with my lead order so I received no inbound calls today.  It sucks when the beginning of your week starts like this.  I contacted my lead provider to find out what the fuck was going on and he said he’d get back to me.  I still haven’t heard from him yet, but he said it might be an issue with the rotation since I’m not the only company fielding these calls.

Hopefully I’ll start getting leads like usual tomorrow.

Really got nothing else to say except that this is bullshit.

I have this week and next week to finish off April strong and everyday counts.  I hate it when shit like this happens because it’s out of my control and there is nothing I can do to fix it.

I’m looking forward to working out tonight and eliminating some of this stress.

Gotta keep on truckin’.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment