Caffeine Addiction


I seriously need an energy drink sponsor because this shit is getting ridiculous.  I have a mini fridge in my office that I keep stocked with whatever energy drinks happened to be on sale at the local gas station.  Several years ago, what started out as an occasional harmless indulgence of Red Bull, turned into a full blown addiction.  I feel like a fuckin crack head trying to score this shit when my stock is running low.  The brands don’t even matter anymore.  Rockstar, Monster, you name it, I’ve tried it.  

This job can get monotonous at times and I’m not going to lie, it can get boring.  The energy drinks help me stay alert and upbeat when doing sales; which is important.  No one wants to buy something from a mopey salesman.

“Which ones are 2 for $3?  Ok, I’ll take 6 of those please…”

So if any of you have the insiders deal with energy drinks, hook a brother up.  It won’t be forgotten.

I just picked up 4 of these bad boys and am gulping one down right now.  Good times!

Crack

  1. I love the 2 for $3 deals!

    • so do i! you cant go wrong with that deal! 🙂

  2. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

